How To Save People's Snapchat Stories. By tapping the story’s name, you can expand it further. That said, since content on the app only has a short lifespan, you may find yourself wanting to save pictures from someone else.

Snapchat brings Memories to iOS app with My Eyes Only mode
Snapchat brings Memories to iOS app with My Eyes Only mode from www.idownloadblog.com

Even though posts shared on snapchat are meant to be temporary, you still might enjoy saving your memories from time to time. You can view a snap by tapping it. Snapchat videos play an important role in the social media app.

The Profile Icon Is At The Top Of The Screen.

If they're just photos, you can easily screenshot them by pressing the home button and lock button (at the same time) on your iphone. You can screen record a snap, a snap chat message, and even a story. Save it by tapping in the bottom.

If It Is Your Story, You Can Save It Before Sharing It.

However, the catch is the app notifies the user whose story you grab a screenshot of! Just hit record and go onto the story. The profile icon is at the top of the screen.

By Tapping The Story’s Name, You Can Expand It Further.

And then click on save. Don’t worry, we’ve got something to help you out. There are a lot of apps already available in the market that let you save all the snaps you have received.

How To Save Someone Else's Snapchat Story.

Snapchat is so much fun and it's even better when you're able to record peoples stories too! This technique is used for only an iphone running a version of i. Snapcrack is a provisional application that lets you save any snapchat story you want without getting caught.

Go To The Stories Screen Now, Select The “Stories” Icon With Three Dots To Enter To Your Stories Screen.

The photo is a little tricky, as soon as you see the photo you can actually take a screenshot but please note that snapchat has a system in place for this, it will immediately notify the owner of the photo by sending a message or notification that you have taken a screenshot. Fill in with your choice. While taking a screenshot will instantly notify the user, many people are interested in getting around that rule.